VSTA LIfe Members


Life Membership of the Association is awarded to those who have made a significant contribution to the Association since its inception

Life Membership has been awarded to the following people:

Les Chapman Matt Donaldson Ron Emerson Ralph Ford George Gath
Bill Hanson Chris Howe Jack Johnson Dick Lee Trevor Ralph
Colin Redwood John Slack Noel Taylor Steve Warren Bruce Young